In celebration of our launch in the UK last week Jamberry introduced two new UK inspired wraps. I am in LOVE!! These wraps are available in all markets and will be on my must have list for sure!

Make a statement at any tea party with ‘Afternoon Tea’. I think that these wraps are fabulous for any tea lover, Steeped Tea consultants or people who just love freaking cute wraps!

mtfwmg==

The red double decker buses have become a national symbol of England, show your London pride with ‘London Double’. Worn on their own or paired with your other nail wrap favorites, you are sure to stand out with these adorable wraps! These wraps are so adorable! I think they are great for lovers of the UK and honestly make me think of the Double Decker buses in Victoria, BC as well.

MzlNMw==

What do you think? Do you love these wraps? To order these wraps or any of our ‘Around The World’ wraps inspired by Australia, New Zealand, UK, Canada and the US Click here

