Shut the front door!!! I could not wait to share this news at all because I am soooo EXCITED!! Jamberry just announced that our next expansion will be to the UK! Anyone who has joined this amazing company as a country launched can tell you what an amazing ground floor opportunity this is.

If you are ready for a life changing opportunity and the chance to get in right at the start NOW is the time! If you have questions, are looking for information or samples I am more than happy to connect with you. To get your sample you can contact me here

We will be launching in the spring and I couldn’t be more thrilled to bring this exciting product to you all! Looking forward to sharing yet another amazing Jamberry opportunity with you! For additional information Click here

12743979_10153515136129151_5330896641708010917_n

