From the moment I joined Jamberry I knew that I was a part of something big! I am constantly blown away by the encouragement, support and training provided by head office. The love for the consultants is second to none! I really feel that I am part of a big family from head office to the support and cheerleading from fellow consultants, everyone is out to help each other.

One of my most favourite parts about Jamberry is my ability to bless other peoples lives the way mine has been. You never know what kind of impact an opportunity like this can have on another. Whether its some kid free time, a little extra money, increase in confidence or financial freedom and leaving a full time job behind Jamberry can offer it all!

This month the blessings continue as Jamberry offers EXTRA gorgeous wraps as part of new consultants start up kit. In addition to the 4 wraps (and tons of other goodies) new consultants in February will receive “Starry Night”, previously seen in our Holiday Gift Sets, and “Serendipity”, a past Sisters’ Style design.

6a893f53-c964-4c6b-b0c2-0ae09c7efe5b

Additionally, new consultants have the opportunity to receive a $25 | C$30 Starter Kit rebate and be invited to attend an exclusive backstage tour at a Jamberry event of their choice in 2016. See what it takes to put on an event and mingle with Home Office staff along the way!

As if there were not enough reasons to join this fabulous company already, I am loving those wraps and opportunities!!!  I wish I could sign up all over again 😉

Never before has Jamberry published earnings! I have never been one to post flashy earning potential posts. But we all know our company has one of the best (okay okay, THE BEST LIFE CHANGING) compensation plans out there! 🙂 JUST TODAY they released this for us to share! Check out the average MONTHLY column!! I dare you to take a peek and see what Jamberry could offer for you. I would LOVE to see more of you join me in this incredible business. What is holding you back?

940854_10156434074115024_4570527032034044334_n (1)

To join in on an opportunity call and hear what Jamberry could offer for you Click here

To join me in this oh so amazing ride Click here

