Jamberry is rocking with GEMS this October! The October Stylebox has been released and my oh my it is a beauty! To see what all the excitement is about Click here

New this fall you can select your style and change it each month if you would like…how freaking amazing is that!? Which style would you choose? Trendy, feminine or classic?

october gem 3For this month I am torn between feminine and classic! I am loving the rich red, but think the purple is stunning too! I think my final decision was to go with feminine, I know that I am going to love it but gosh that red is calling me too.

To take the quiz and see which stylebox fits your style click here. By taking the quiz there is no commitment to purchase, and remember if you do choose to order a stylebox you can manually select the style you receive no matter what the quiz says. I would love to hear what style your quiz gives you.

You can order this gem of a stylebox until October 15th. To start your fabulous subscription click here

