Hey Jamberry fans!!

If you live in Australia or New Zealand and have been following Jamberry for a while you must be busting with excitement over the upcoming launch!!!   Jamberry has recently announced an expansion to Australia & New Zealand taking place on October 1st!  It is such an exciting time and I am thrilled to bring you all the details!  If you are already planning to join or just learning about Jamberry for the first time, follow my blog for all most up to date information.

If you are interested in more information about the products or the opportunity to create your own successful home business with Jamberry, contact me or check out my website for more info!   Already a Jamberry lover and ready to get started?  Click here for info on joining my team on September 15!!!  That’s right, you can order your consultant kit two weeks early and get a great head start to your new biz!

Looking forward to supporting you in your Jamberry journey!!

Katherine

