One year ago Jamberry launched Stylebox, a monthly subscription of product delivered right to your door. What a year it has been, I have love getting my EXCLUSIVE wraps and lacquer each month.

Beginning in September Jamberry is uping the anti and moving to three distinctly different styleboxes based on a quiz OR your own personal selection. You can choose from classic, feminine or trendy. I’m so excited to have MORE exclusive designs and with three different boxes I may will have to get more subscriptions!

One of the best part…Jamberry will NOW be releasing the upcoming style videos prior to the next month so that you can view it and change your selection at any time! I am so freaking excited to have control over which box comes to my door (well you know before I order all three). I’m trying to decide which box I want for September and would like to hear what you think. For your sneak peek click here.

So which style would you choose?

Classic
Classic
Feminine
Feminine
Trendy
Trendy

I know I will be eagerly awaiting my mail for September…looking forward to styling my wraps my way. To order your stylebox subscription click here.

